Contact Us!

National Conference on Weights and Measures

1135 M Street, Suite 110  |  Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
P. (402) 434-4880  |  F. (402) 434-4878  |  E. info@ncwm.com


🤝
 
🤝
 
 

NCWM Staff

Don Onwiler, CAE  |  Executive Director  |  don.onwiler@ncwm.com
Darrell Flocken  |  NTEP Administrator  |  darrell.flocken@ncwm.com
Mike Manheim  |  NTEP Specialist  |  mike.manheim@ncwm.com
Allen Katalinic  |  NTEP Evaluator  |  allen.katalinic@ncwm.com
Elisa Stritt  |  Meeting Planner  |  elisa.stritt@ncwm.com
Tyler Reeder  |  Project Coordinator  |  tyler.reeder@ncwm.com