Contact Us

Contact Us!

National Conference on Weights and Measures

9011 South 83rd Street  |  Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
P. (402) 434-4880  |  F. (402) 434-4878  |  E. info@ncwm.com


🤝
 
🤝
 
 

NCWM Staff

Don Onwiler, CAE  |  Executive Director  |  don.onwiler@ncwm.com
Elisa Stritt, CAE, CMP, CEM  |  Director of Operations  |  elisa.stritt@ncwm.com
Danyelle Dolan  |  Project Coordinator  |  danyelle.dolan@ncwm.com 
Darrell Flocken | NTEP Administrator | darrell.flocken@ncwm.com
Jeff Gibson | NTEP Specialist | jeff.gibson@ncwm.com 
Allen Katalinic | NTEP Evaluator | allen.katalinic@ncwm.com
Edward Payne | NTEP Evaluator | edward.payne@ncwm.com

Richard Shipman | VCAP Auditor | richard.shipman@ncwm.com


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
1
1